Analysis by Individual Poems
Wednesday November 30th 2011, 23:32 pm
Filed under: Second Paper

 

Heaven-Haven

‘Let me be to Thee as the circling bird,’

The Wreck of the Deutschland

Moonrise

‘As kingfishers catch fire, dragonflies draw flame;’

In the Valley of the Elwy

The Lantern out of Doors

The Candle Indoors

Felix Randal

The Leaden Echo and the Golden Echo

‘I wake and feel the fell of dark, not day.’

To what serves Mortal Beauty?

(Carrion Comfort)

‘Thee, God, I come from, to thee go’

‘My own heart let me more have pity on; let’

Epithalamion

‘Thou art indeed just, Lord, if I contend’

 

 

 

«ANALYSIS BY SUBJECT»

«COVER PAGE»





     
No Comments so far



Leave a comment
Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)



¡IMPORTANTE! Responde a la pregunta: ¿Cuál es el valor de 13 7 ?